250-992-8347
Facebook Fan PageTwitter Feed Holding Hands

Our Staff

Tony Goulet
Excutive Director
tony.goulet@qnfc.bc.ca
P 250-992-8347
F 250-992-5708
Cindy Lepetich
Family Support Worker/Assistant Executive Director
cindy.lepetich@qnfc.bc.ca
P 250-992-8347
F 250-992-5708
Rebecca McCarthy
Accounting Department
rebecca.mccarthy@qnfc.bc.ca
P 250-992-8347
F 250-992-5708
I have been working in Accounting for the past twenty-two years. I started working at the Friendship Centre in September, 2015, sadly replacing Sonja. I take care of all the accounting needs for the Friendship Centre, including Accounts Payable and Receivable, Payroll, Budgets for all the programs we run at the centre, all reporting to the various funding agencies, completing the year end and so on.
Ellen Brown
P 250-992-8347
F 250-992-5708
I am the face of the Friendship Centre! I have worked at the Quesnel Tillicum Centre since February 2, 2015 (1yr). I am a grade 12 graduate and I completed an Assistant Administrator's course in June of 2015. My duties include but are not limited to: Helping with the coffee table, greeting clients and patrons, answering telephones, taking messages, directing calls, photocopying for clients and staff members, faxing for clients and staff members, sorting and distributing mail to different staff members and for clients, also outgoing mail for staff and clients. etc.
Mark Twan
Custodian
Mark came to the Friendship Centre after working at CFC (Cariboo Forest Consultants), the Forestry (firefighting), and goldmining for a couple of years. Mark started at the Friendship Centre in 1991; he has been here for 24 years. Mark is our second longest working employee still here.
Adele Lilienweiss
Drug and Alcohol Program
adele.lilienweiss@qnfc.bc.ca
P 250-992-8347
F 250-992-5708
I have been a LPN (Licensed Practical Nurse) for the past 25 years I have worked in and continue to presently work in various areas including Medical/Surgical, Extended Care, Hospice Palliative Care, Mental Health and Addiction (QUESST unit and Step Up House). I also worked for a 3 year period in Prince George hospital on the Family Medicine unit. I completed an Addiction Case Management program through McMaster Univerity in 2012. I have been the A&D counsellor at the Friendship Center for the past 5 years.
Lanny Kipling
RPN/Mental Health Clinician
lanny.kipling@qnfc.bc.ca
P 250-992-8347
F 250-992-5708
A registered psychiatric nurse with a current nursing position at the Quesnel Tillicum Society. I also have a casual position in Northern Health at Q.U.E.S.S.T. and Community Mental Health and Addictions. I chair the Quesnel Mental Health and Addictions Advisory Committee. I have two beautiful children; have lived in Quesnel for 23 years; love to play soccer; and am an avid outdoorsman.
Chris Dunlop
Legal Law Advocate, Paralegal/Legal Advocate
chris.dunlop@qnfc.bc.ca
P 250-992-8347
F 250-992-5708
More than 25 years experience, More than 10 years at QTS
Terri Campbell
Family Law Advocate
terri.campbell@qnfc.bc.ca
P 250-992-8347
F 250-992-5708
Kristina Martin
Youth Outreach Worker
kristina.martin@qnfc.bc.ca
P 250-992-8347
F 250-992-5708
Anita Andreychuk
P 250-992-8347
F 250-992-5708
Tammy Burrows
Cultural Programer/Strenghen Families Through Kinship
tammy.burrows@qnfc.bc.ca
P 250-992-8347
F 250-992-5708
Karima Beaucage
Employment Coordinator
karima.beaucage@qnfc.bc.ca
P 250-992-8347
F 250-992-5708
Charlene Vankoughnett
Fetal Alcohol & Drug Effects FASD/E Coordinator
charlene.vankoughnett@qnfc.bc.ca
P 250-992-8347
F 250-992-5708
Lanny Kipling
HIV/Aids Educator & Harm Reduction Coordinator
lanny.kipling@qnfc.bc.ca
P 250-992-8347
F 250-992-5708
 
 
 
Quesnel Tillicum Society Native Friendship Centre
319 North Fraser Dr Quesnel BC V2J 1Y9

Phone: 250-992-8347
Fax: 250-992-5708
tony.goulet@qnfc.bc.ca
Designed & Developed By
Erica Lahoda - Web Girl